Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Saturday, June 19, 2010


Getah - Release Is Peace
Tahun : 2008
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Gothic / Rock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Parasit Hati
02. Kembali Putih (Tabula Rasa)
03. Release Is Peace
04. Segitiga Bermimpi
05. Sepi
06. 1000 Tahun
07. Revolusi Dalam Hati
08. Menggapai Surga
09. Salvation
10. Karam
11. Release Is Peace (Piano Rendition In English)


Preview lagu 'Parasit Hati' melalui YOUTUBE

Getah - Getah
Tahun : 1996
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Gothic / Rock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Shy Princess
02. Dedication
03. Small Man
04. Into The Sun
05. Air
06. Api
07. Unavoidable
08. If
09. Gone
10. 1 Of A Tale
11. Soul To Soul
12. Segitiga Bermimpi


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters