Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Monday, June 28, 2010


Microwave - Thời Gian
Tahun : 2009
Negara : Vietnam
Genre : Rock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 Intro 
02 Bay 
03 Cô Đơn 
04 Chỉ Là Giấc Mơ 
05 Liar 
06 Hạt Cát 
07 Người Mẹ 
08 Không Tên 
09 Chuyến Xe Đêm 
10 Thời Gian 


Preview lagu 'Không Tên' melalui YOUTUBE

Microwave - Lối Thoát
Tahun : 2005
Negara : Vietnam
Genre : Rock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Intro
02. Mộng Du
03. Trái Tim Dũng Cảm
04. Ước Mơ
05. Bão Đêm
06. Chiến Tranh
07. Sóng
08. Sói
09. Tìm Lại
10. Lối Thoát
11. Mộng Du (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters