Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Monday, June 28, 2010


Straightout - Forsaken Upon Nemesis
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Melodic Death / Metalcore

Senarai lagu:
01. Forsaken Upon Nemesis
02. Nightbirth Of Pregnant Skies
03. Fragment Pf Dyingfast
04. Nightingale
05. Black Chapter Diary (Chapter 1)
06. Black Chapter Diary (Chapter 2)
07. Elegy (Forbidden Unearth)
08. Hidden Faces Inflame
09. Gordelia Tears
10. Sundown Haze (Instrumental)
11. My Beloved Handmaiden
12. Crypt Of Jackal 


Straightout - Undying Beauty And The Symphony Of Sadness
Tahun : 2004
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Melodic Death / Metalcore 

Senarai lagu:
01.    From the Abyss of Our Compassion (Intro)
02.    Surrender With An Empty Heart
03.    Emotion Than Suicide
04.    Butterfly Kisses in the Autumn Dance
05.    An Irresistible Feeling
06.    Fading Beauty
07.    Winter and the Broken Angel
08.    The Place Where the Love Laid
09.    To a Women That I Knew With Extravagant Hue
10.    Undying Beauty and the Symphony of Sadness (Outro)


Preview lagu 'Surrender With An Empty Heart' melalui YOUTUBE 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters