Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Tuesday, July 27, 2010


Skychurch - Unaware, Unwarned
Tahun : 2000
Negara : Filipina
Genre : Hardrock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Bane
02. Victim
03. World Today, Gone Tomorrow
04. Reality
05. Adamant
06. Call Upon
07. For Myself
08. Confusion
09. User Friendly
10. Futile
11. Genesis
12. Bitter
13. Nobody Owns
14. Delubyo 


Skychurch - Urge of the Human Device
Tahun : 1996
Negara : Filipina
Genre : Hardrock / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Kamao
02. Down
03. Cramps
04. Urge of the Human Device
05. Behind my Wound
06. Beyond the Grave
07. Fraternity
08. Fuckhead Liar
09. Sucking Up my Brain
10. Agony


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters