Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Thursday, July 29, 2010


Hayagriva - Nexus Lunacy (15 Years of Shadow)[Kompilasi]
Tahun : 2010
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Melodic Black Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Shadow Presages
02. Deiminiority (Firmament version)
03. Black Koilbird, I Potray
04. Withered Lotus of Hayagrivous Eden
05. White As Jasmine
06. Thy Lord of Oneness (original version)
07. Thy Infinities Kingdom
08. Thy Lord of Shadow (version 97)
09. Lost Zenith
10. The Gate
11. The Shining Path
12. The Wicca of hayagriva
13. Candle of Fallen Devine
14. Deiminority (original version)
15. Thy Lord of Shadow (original version)
16. Gates of Eternity (live version)
17. Box of Agony (live version)
18. Thy Lord of Oneness (live version)
19. Jahanamiyun
20. Arch Shadow Clan

Hayagriva - Red Heaven
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Melodic Black Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 The Shadow Forge
02 Arisen Outcomes
03 Black Line Fired
04 The Shadow Prevail
05 Wicca of Hayagriva (Bonus Track)
06 Gates of Eternity
07 Soul Seed Sold
08 Jahanamiyun
09 Darkness Inside Yours
10 The Existance of Shadow
11 Red Heaven
12 Last Encounterment
13 Box of Agony 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters