Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Monday, July 12, 2010

Oh Chentaku

Oh Chentaku - Suitcase, a Scarf and the Departure
Tahun : 2009
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Post-hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01. The Departure
02. The Morning After
03. Asthmara
04. Theatre
05. Farewell Of Summer Romance
06. Sampai Bila
07. Journey Ends Nowhere
08. Counting Days & Swings
09. Colours
10. Berdua Bersama


Oh Chentaku - Heartbreak Ridge Was Never This Arrogant
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Alternative / Post-hardcore / Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Starlight Stalker
02. Castlefort
03. Polaroid
04. Serenade
05. The Wicked Offspring
06. Straightline
07. Fallback


Preview lagu 'Polaroid' melalui YOUTUBE

1 comment:

  1. Track no 5 corrupt. Suitcase, a Scarf and the Departure


Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters