Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Saturday, July 17, 2010


Antraks - Spewing Wrath Blood
Tahun : 2010
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Brutal Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
1. Unrelenting Carnivore Feast
2. Purulence Flesh Murderer
3. Just Frosted Twisted Existence
4. Consume Of Sorrow Defiled
5. Blistering Subconscious Mind
6. Cruelty Whisper Disgorged
7. Through A Venomous Carnage
8. Spawned Inhuman Realms
9. Resurgence Beneath The Sundown
10. Bloodbath In Solitude


Antraks - Nastiest Rotten View
Tahun : 2005
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Brutal Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 No Endless
02 Tragedi 261294
03 Human Malefactor (Part 2)
04 The Worst Enemy
05 Master Of Decay
06 Never Ending Hatred
07 Forgotten Fears
08 Sharap Otak
09 Terjebak Dimensi Haram
10 Human Malefactor (Part 1)
11 Boaster Monkey
12 Ultimatum
13 Kaleidoskop Kebusukan


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters