Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Wednesday, July 21, 2010


Devilica - The Journey Continues
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Technical Grindcore / Progressive Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 Symphony No 143
02 Shut Up
03 Look Into The Mirror
04 Untitled Song Is The Common Title
05 Don't Let Your Eyes Turn Red
06 I Am Color Blind
07 What Make Us Thick
08 Barriers Make Us Loose
09 Your System Is Not Meant For Us
10 Like A Rat
11 The Last Song


Devilica - 11:11 (EP)
Tahun : 2006
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Technical Grindcore

Senarai lagu:
01 Revoltandchaosdotcom
02 Heartless Heart
03 Truth Hurts But Pain Is Temporary
04 A Journey of One Fine Man
05 A Funky Fairytale of an Angel
06 Honey It's Already 3:60 A.M. Now

Devilica / The Electrician (Split Album)
Tahun : 2006
Negara : Malaysia / Amerika Syarikat
Genre : Grindcore / Hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01. Simphony Of Revo(lt)lution
02. Heartless Heart
03. I'll Have None Of That In This House
04. The Journey Of One Fine Man
05. A Funky Fairytale Of An Angel
06. Honey It's Already 3:60 A.M Now
07. I Hate Ben Ireland
08. Metal Vs. Rubber
09. I'm Throwing A War Party And Everyone Is Invited

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters