Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Monday, June 14, 2010


Bermula 2001, empat remaja, Big, Bom, Knot dan Knap telah menubuhkan Retrospect dengan bertemakan genre industrial metal dan thrash metal dengan vokal yang jelas dan teriakan vokal yang kemas. Mereka menghasilkan EP (For Your Ears Only) yang pertama pada 2003 dengan 150 salinan sahaja. Sejak itu, muzik mereka berkembang ke seluruh Thailand dan mendapat sambutan pendengar remaja sehinggalah berjaya meningkatkan populariti mereka ke peringkat antarabangsa. Terbaru, mereka mempersembahkan muzik mereka di Ulangtahun ke 20 (20th Anniversary) Festival Wacken pada 2009.

Diskografi Rasmi:
- For Your Ears Only (EP, 2003)
- Unleashed (2007)
- Rise (2008)
- The Lost Souls (Single, 2010)

Preview lagu terbaru 'ไม่มีเธอ' (Live) melalui YOUTUBE

Retrospect - The Lost Souls (Single)
Tahun : 2010
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01 ศรัทธาแห่งรัก (The Lost Souls)


Retrospect - Rise
Tahun : 2008
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01- แค่นิยาย (Tales)
02- สู้ต่อไป (Keep On Fighting)
03- กลับมา (Come Back)
04- Yes Sir!
05- เธอคือทุกอย่าง (You Are Everything)
06- Rise of The Moon in E minor
07- ทางเลือกของชีวิต (Choice of Life)
08- พรุ่งนี้ไม่สำคัญ (Tomorrow's Not Important)
09- ภาพช้ำ (Repeating Image)
10- แรงขับเคลื่อน (Motivation)
11- ร้องให้พอ (Cry, Until It's Enough)
12- The Run
13- ลอย (Drifting)


Retrospect - Unleashed
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01- ลุกขึ้นสู้ (Get up and Fight) feat. Screamlab
02- คนบนฟ้า (Someone from the Heaven)
03- ปล่อยฉัน (Let Me Die)
04- ความฝันของเรา (Our Dreams)
05- เพราะว่ารัก (Because I Love You)
06- ให้ฉันลืมเธอ (How Could I Forget You)
07- ขอ (Begging)
08- คืนแห่งความเหงา (A Night of Loneliness)
09- เปลือก (Skin)
10-ไม่มีเธอ (Without You) ( Bonus Track )
11- สุดที่รัก (Sweetheart)
12- ปล่อยฉัน (Acoustic version)


Retrospect - For Your Ears Only (EP)
Tahun : 2003
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01. The Run
02. Cold
03. Eye On Me
04. My Sleep
05. Cannibalistic Monogamy
06. Crossover


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters