Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Sweet Mullet

Kumpulan ini bermula dengan penghasilan album demo pada 2003 sebagai pemuzik underground. Setakat ini mereka telah menghasilkan 2 album dan sebuah EP (Panaphobia) dengan genre post-hardcore dan emo-core.

Diskografi Rasmi:
- Panaphobia (EP, 2003)
- Light Heavyweight (2007)
- Single (2009)
- Sound of Silence (2010)

Sweet Mullet - Sound of Silence
Tahun : 2010
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01 กับดัก
02 สัญญาณ
03 สภาวะหัวใจล้มเหลวเฉียบพลัน
04 หัวใจที่หายไป
05 คมมีด
06 ภาพติดตา
07 สงครามเย็น feat. Nappa of Retrospect
08 เหตุผลที่ยังหายใจ
09 คอรเสิร์ตลืมโลก
10 พลังแสงอาทิตย์
11 Cold War Assassin Version by Dl. Blast Beats


Sweet Mullet - Light Heavyweight
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01 หลอมละลาย (Melting)
02 หลับข้ามวัน (Sleep Through The Day)
03 เพื่อไม่ให้เป็นการเสียเวลา (To Avoid A Waste Of Time)
04 เพลงของคนโง่ (Music Ass)
05 ไต่เย้ยนรก (Climb Yoei Hell)
06 น้ำตา (Tears)
07 ไกลสุดไกล (Far Away)
08 กลับมาอีกครั้ง (Back Again)
09 ใต้แสงไฟ (Under The Lights)
10 ลั่น (Crash)
11 ตอบ (Answer) (Piano Version)


Sweet Mullet - Panaphobia (EP)
Tahun : 2003
Negara : Thailand

Senarai lagu:
01. Intro
02. Yoda's Attention
03. Wedding Gift
04. Cosmetica
05. Outro
06. Cosmetica (acoustic version)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters