Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Opposition Party

Opposition Party - Zombified
Tahun : 2005
Negara : Singapura
Genre : Thrash / Groove Metal 

Senarai lagu:
01 Zombie
02 Taking Us for Fools
03 Ignorance
04 Brain Fucked
05 Control Your Mind
06 Ever Wonder Why
07 It's Chaos
08 Because
09 Not the Way to Live
10 Land of Hope and Glory
11 As Good as Dead


 Opposition Party - Chaotic Years 1989-1995 [Kompilasi]
Tahun : 2005
Negara : Singapura
Genre : Hardcore Punk / Crossover

Senarai lagu:
01. Brain Fucked
02. Zombie
03. Ignorance
04. Taking Us For Fools
05. No Leaders, No Authority
06. It's Our Lives
07. Wasted My Life
08. Intolerance
09. Shittin' Death
10. Kick 'em Out
11. Murder Is Ordained
12. Child's Game
13. Nightmare Visions
14. Point Of No Return
15. Suicide Bound
16. Dance Of Fire
17. Impending Death
18. Garden Of Stone
19. Lonely Realm


*Lagu 1-4 drp 'Brain Fucked' 7" EP (1992)
*Lagu 5-9 drp 'It's Our Lives' [Kaset] (1990)
*Lagu 10-13 drp 'Nightmare Visions' [Kaset] (1991)
*Lagu 14-15 adalah unreleased demo
*Lagu 16-19 drp 'Reborn' [Kaset] (1995)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters