Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Saturday, October 16, 2010


Restless - Shadow of Life
Tahun : 2004
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Progressive / Gothic Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Bentangan Sunyi
02. Kalau Aku Mati Jangan Sangsi
03. Tanah Kebencian
04. Shadow Of Black
05. Hancurnya Sang Kesombongan
06. Mimpi
07. Fatamorgana
08. Aku Penghancur Jiwamu
09. Hitam Hatimu
10. Azzahra (Outro)


 Restless - Hariku Lebih Hitam Dari Gelapnya Malam
Tahun : 2007
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Gothic Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 Azzahra (Inst.)
02 Hancurnya Sang Kesombongan
03 Hitam Hatimu
04 Hariku Lebih Hitam Dari Gelapnya Malam
05 Aku Penguasa Jiwamu
06 Tanah Kebencian
07 Kau Yang Menatap
08 Kalau Aku Mati Jangan Sangsi
09 Ketika Hari Tak Bermakna
10 Yang Terlupa
11 Sangsakala Perang (Inst.)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters