Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Absence of the Sacred

Absence of the Sacred - Era of the Apostate
Tahun : 2008
Negara : Singapura
Genre : Death / Thrash Metal

Senarai lagu:
01 Anno Domini
02 Era Of The Apostate
03 Catalysts For Cataclysms
04 The Divine Failure
05 These Hollow Graves
06 Elements Of Reprisal
07 A Past Revived
08 Empires Of The Fallen
09 Unholy War (Atheist Cover)


Absence of the Sacred - Atrocities That Birthed Abominations
Tahun : 2006
Negara : Singapura
Genre : Thrash | Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
1. I (Intro)
2. The Malignant Strain
3. My Vendetta
4. Fallen into Obscurity
5. Our Glorious Dead
6. Grifter
7. Deadening The Dispirited
8. Atrocities That Birthed Abominations
9. IX (Outro)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters