Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Tuesday, September 14, 2010


SagoMetal - Thien Duong & Dia Nguc
Tahun : 2006
Negara : Vietnam
Genre : Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore

Senarai lagu: 
01.    Lucife
02.    Điện Biên Phủ
03.    Dòng Thác Lũ
04.    Baghdad Khói Lửa
05.    Biển Ru
06.    Giấc Mơ Tuyệt Vời
07.    Sóng Đại Dương
08.    Ngày Tận Thế
09.    Khúc Nhạc Thiên Đường

10.    Giấc Mơ Hoà Bình
11.    Sago Metal


SagoMetal - Những Đôi Tay
Tahun : 2003
Negara : Vietnam
Genre : Power / Thrash Metal

Senarai lagu:
01.     Đêm Xa Lộ
02.     Trở Lại Cuộc Đời
03.     Những Đôi Tay
04.     Dia Cau Mong Manh
05.     Bão Nhiệt Đới
06.     Tìm Lại Cuộc Đời
07.     Bien Ru
08.     Dong Thac Lu
09.     Sài Gòn Hôm Nay
10.     Niềm Tin Cuộc Sống

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters