Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Funeral Inception

Funeral Inception - H.A.T.E
Tahun : 2008
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Brutal Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Back To The Womb
02. Brand New Hatred
03. Brigades Of The Falling Sun
04. Fear The Return
05. La Grande Muette
06. Lebih Baik Mati
07. Piece By Piece
08. Plague Us
09. Primitive
10. Surga Dibawah Telapak Kaki Anjing


Funeral Inception - Anthems Of Disenchantment
Tahun : 2002
Negara : Indonesia
Genre : Brutal Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. ...Of Banished and Depraved Existence
02. Man Destined to Fail
03. Bathing Your Soul with Gore Tears
04. Violence Speaks Louder Than Words
05. Unrecognizable Mutilations
06. Sons of the Unclean
07. Holy Halls of Paranoia
08. I Am My Own Enemy
09. Planting the Seeds of Hate
10. Slices of Flesh Are Being Devoured


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters