Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Thursday, February 3, 2011

BrandNew Sunset

BrandNew Sunset - Welcome Home
Tahun : 2010
Negara : Thailand
Genre : Alternative Rock / Post-Hardcore

Senarai lagu:

01. Welcome
02. Say Goodbye
03. ฝน feat. เก๋าโต้ง Buddha Bless
04. สิ่งมีชีวิตที่เรียกว่า “แฝด”
05. เพื่อตัวเอง
06. Rockstar
07. มนตรา
08. ลบเลือน
09. With You Forever
10. End Transmission


BrandNew Sunset - Yesterday Today Tomorrow (Compilation)
Tahun : 2009
Negara : Thailand
Genre : Alternative / Post-hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01. Tomorrow
02. How Long (2009)
03. Born Again (2009)
04. Prologue
05. Don't Give Up
06. Crawling
07. The Process Of Self Destruction
08. Jeremy Hartly
09. Howlong
10. The Art Of Keeping Secret
11. Realistic
12. Can't Let It Rest
13. Your Own Decision
14. On The Otherside
15. Disaster
16. Get On Your Feet
17. Here With You
18. Born Again
19. Without Goodbye
20. From 10 - 0


BrandNew Sunset - BrandNew Sunset
Tahun : 2008
Negara : Thailand
Genre : Alternative / Post-hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01 Anthem of the Sun
02 Chasing Me
03 Falling Down
04 ชีวิตคนเรามันไม่ใช่แค่นั้น
05 My Own Disaster
06 Revolution
07 Nothing Lasts Forever
08 สุดท้าย
09 Break Ya Leg
10 วันที่โหดร้าย
11 BrandNewSunset Part1/Part2


BrandNew Sunset - Realistic
Tahun : 2005
Negara : Thailand
Genre : Alternative / Post-hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01 Can't Let It Rest
02 Crawling
03 Don't Give Up
04 How Long
05 Jeremy Hartly
06 Prologue
07 Realistic
08 The Art Of Keeping Secret
09 The Process of Self Destruction


BrandNew Sunset - Pick You Up When You’re Falling Down
Tahun : 2003
Negara : Thailand
Genre : Alternative / Post-hardcore

Senarai lagu:
01 Your Own Decision
02 On The Otherside
03 Disaster
04 Get On Your Feet
05 Here With You
06 Born Again
07 Without Goodbye
08 From 10 - 0


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters