Pesanan Penaja

The internet is freely accessible for more people, so it's a good medium to spread the music. So bands need to use it more. Downloading actually is a part of modern society, as it connects the world to your [the band's] music.
To use downloads as a check whether or not you like the music, it's ok. If you like it, keep it, keep track of the band and go support them on their tours by buying tickets and merchandise. If you don't like the music, erase the download AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and forget about the band.


Blog ini adalah untuk mempromosi band-band muzik metal dan seumpamanya ke ruang yang lebih luas. Tiada tujuan untuk mengambil keuntungan daripada mana-mana pihak artis, menJAHANAMkan syarikat rakaman atau sesiapa sahaja yang (pernah) terlibat dalam industri muzik.


Apa Khabar * สบายดีไห * KAMUSTA NA? * Chào Mừng Bạn * नमस्कार * Suasdei * SABAI DEE * Mingâlaba * 你好嗎

If you would like to have your demo(s), song(s) or cd release(s) hosted on this Southeast Asia Metal and Core Collections blog, send us a message to cbox (leave your email as contact), and your request will be upped soon. Thanks.

If you are interested to be an uploader to this site, please leave your email on cbox, because me and fandie will not upload many materials so suddenly because of our new commitments and new hobbies..:)

And if you are looking for a label, we are recommending this GEGEY.

If you wanna make a logo or promotion, album artwork and apparel artwork for your band at a very good price; please take a tour to PEXONA and Buddi Tabuti

Friday, August 6, 2010

Silent Death

Ditubuhkan pada 1987, sebagai Bacteria sebelum menukar nama kepada Silent Death. Dengan bermotifkan muzik death metal, kini Silent Death diterajui oleh Stone (bass/vokal), Joe Slaughter dan E.jal (gitar) serta Ian Han (Dram).

Diskografi Rasmi:
- Eternal Damnation, (Demo, 1990)
- Before The Sunrise (1992)
- Split LP DEAD & DEATH (1993)
- Dark Live Collection (1993)
- Break The Silence EP (1997)
- Split LP with The Fallen
- Panggilan Pulau Puaka Compilation
- Harbinger of Devastation (Kompilasi, 1999)
- Storm of Nebiula Compilation (1998)
- Tribute to Rusty Blade (1999)

Silent Death - Break The Silence (EP)
Tahun : 1997
Negara : Malaysia
Genre : Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
1. Armageddon
2. Morbid Massacre
3. Die From Agony
4. Preacher of The Dark
5. Dying Moment

Silent Death - Before The Sunrise
Tahun : 1992
Negara : Malaysia
Genre: Death Metal

Senarai lagu:
01. Dying Moment
02. Voice of Misery
03. Reign of Inferno
04. Before the Sunrise
05. Twisted Faith
06. Treacher of the Dark
07. Book of Death
08. Unharmony Unity


No comments:

Post a Comment

Pelawat Sejak 28 April 2011

free counters